Liga MX, Apertura 2022, Mexico - Results

Liga MX, Apertura

101.7k followers

1
Jul
31
Oct

24 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Semifinal
24 Oct
FT
01
CF Monterrey
CF Pachuca

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Semifinal
23 Oct
FT
11
Club America
Deportivo Toluca FC

21 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Semifinal
21 Oct
FT
52
CF Pachuca
CF Monterrey

20 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Semifinal
20 Oct
FT
21
Deportivo Toluca FC
Club America

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
16 Oct
FT
51
Club America
Puebla FC

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
15 Oct
FT
30
CF Monterrey
Cruz Azul

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 17
03 Oct
FT
22
Club Leon
Xolos

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
16 Sep
FT
21
Cruz Azul
Club Leon

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
14 Sep
FT
14
Chivas Guadalajara
Tigres UANL

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
12 Sep
FT
61
CF Pachuca
Xolos

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
25 Aug
FT
11
Pumas UNAM
Tigres UANL

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
22 Aug
FT
10
CF Pachuca
Club Leon

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
15 Aug
FT
20
Tigres UANL
Club Santos Laguna

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
12 Aug
FT
11
Queretaro FC
Atletico San Luis

8 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
08 Aug
FT
21
Club America
FC Juarez

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
06 Aug
FT
21
Mazatlan FC
Chivas Guadalajara

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
05 Aug
FT
31
Atlas FC
Queretaro FC

4 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
04 Aug
FT
11
FC Juarez
Atletico San Luis

3 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
03 Aug
FT
11
Deportivo Toluca FC
Puebla FC

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
25 Jul
FT
00
CF Pachuca
Pumas UNAM

22 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
22 Jul
FT
03
Queretaro FC
CF Monterrey

21 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
21 Jul
FT
00
Chivas Guadalajara
Club Leon

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
19 Jul
FT
11
CF Pachuca
Mazatlan FC

18 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
18 Jul
FT
10
Tigres UANL
Xolos

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
14 Jul
FT
10
Club America
Deportivo Toluca FC

5 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
20
CF Pachuca
Queretaro FC

4 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
04 Jul
FT
43
Club Santos Laguna
CF Monterrey
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy