Liga Nacional. Apertura 2020, Honduras - Livescore, result, table

Liga Nacional. Apertura

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
30 Nov
FT
11
Platense FCLobos UPNFM

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
23 Nov
FT
01
Lobos UPNFMCD Honduras Progreso

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Nov
FT
22
CD VidaReal CD Espana

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
31 Oct
FT
11
Real de MinasLobos UPNFM

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
26 Oct
FT
32
Real CD EspanaPlatense FC

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
12 Oct
FT
50
Real CD EspanaCD Honduras Progreso

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
10 Oct
FT
11
Real de MinasPlatense FC

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Oct
FT
11
CD Honduras ProgresoCD Marathon

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
28 Sep
FT
11
Real CD EspanaCD Olimpia

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
23
Lobos UPNFMFC Motagua
;