LigaPro Primera A 2020, Ecuador - Livescore, result, table

LigaPro Primera A

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
23 Oct
FT
14
Mushuc Runa SCSD Aucas

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Sep
FT
21
Guayaquil City FCCD El Nacional

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
28 Sep
FT
22
LDU PortoviejoCSD Macara

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
25 Sep
FT
22
CD El NacionalOrense SC

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
14 Sep
FT
12
Orense SCCSD Macara

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
11 Sep
FT
10
Mushuc Runa SCLDU Portoviejo

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
10 Sep
FT
11
CSD MacaraBarcelona SC

9 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
09 Sep
FT
13
CD CuencaCSD Independiente del Valle

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
08 Sep
FT
20
CD Tecnico UniversitarioOrense SC

3 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
03 Sep
FT
21
CD El NacionalCS Emelec

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
27 Aug
FT
21
Guayaquil City FCBarcelona SC

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
21 Aug
FT
00
Delfin SCOrense SC

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
20 Aug
FT
20
CS EmelecMushuc Runa SC

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
14 Aug
FT
11
CD CuencaGuayaquil City FC

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
10 Mar
FT
11
CD El NacionalCD Cuenca

28 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
28 Feb
FT
02
Delfin SCCD Tecnico Universitario

25 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
25 Feb
FT
20
CD Tecnico UniversitarioSD Aucas