Ligue 1 2021, Ivory Coast - Livescore, result, table

Ligue 1

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 19
02 Mar
FT
00
Racing Club DabidjanAfad

14 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
FT
12
SC GagnoaAS Tanda

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
12 Feb
FT
02
Bouake FCFC San Pedro

7 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
11
Sol FCAS Tanda

6 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
06 Feb
FT
01
FC San PedroAfad

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
01 Feb
FT
00
AS TandaSoa
01 Feb
FT
10
Sol FCIssia Wazi

6 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
06 Jan
FT
01
ASEC MimosasFC San Pedro

3 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
03 Jan
FT
02
FC San PedroUsc Bassam

30 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 13
30 Dec
FT
10
WacSol FC

29 Dec 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
29 Dec
FT
30
Bouake FCAS Tanda

19 Dec 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
19 Dec
FT
03
FC San PedroRacing Club Dabidjan

16 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 11
16 Dec
FT
11
FC San PedroAS Tanda

13 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
12
Sol FCAfad

12 Dec 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
00
WacFC San Pedro

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
07 Dec
FT
01
SoaAfad

29 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 8
29 Nov
FT
22
AfadBouake FC

22 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 7
22 Nov
FT
12
WacAfad

14 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
21
Africa Sports NationalFC San Pedro

9 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
09 Nov
FT
00
SC GagnoaBouake FC

7 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
10
FC San PedroSol FC

5 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
05 Nov
FT
20
AS TandaWac

28 Oct 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 4
28 Oct
FT
10
Asi D AbengourouWac

5 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
05 Sep
FT
22
WacAfrica Sports National

2 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
02 Sep
FT
02
Africa Sports NationalUsc Bassam

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Aug
FT
00
Bouake FCASEC Mimosas

30 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 3
30 Aug
FT
21
Racing Club DabidjanWac

29 Aug 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
29 Aug
FT
20
SoaAS Tanda

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
11
Africa Sports NationalAsi D Abengourou

26 Aug 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 2
26 Aug
FT
10
ASEC MimosasAfad

25 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Aug
FT
11
SC GagnoaAsi D Abengourou

19 Aug 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
11
ASEC MimosasRacing Club Dabidjan

Fixtures

No data available