Ligue 2 2020, France - Livescore, result, table

Ligue 2

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
24 Nov
FT
10
Grenoble Foot 38AS Nancy-Lorraine

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
23 Nov
FT
22
GuingampAthletic Club Ajaccio

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
02 Nov
FT
01
SC AmiensToulouse FC

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
26 Oct
FT
02
FC Sochaux-MontbéliardSC Amiens

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
19 Oct
FT
20
GuingampAJ Auxerre

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
16 Oct
FT
03
FC Chambly OiseClermont Foot

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Sep
FT
10
Athletic Club AjaccioUSL Dunkerque

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
28 Sep
FT
10
ES Troyes ACClermont Foot

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
21 Sep
FT
21
AJ AuxerreES Troyes AC

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
14 Sep
FT
00
Toulouse FCFC Sochaux-Montbéliard

24 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Aug
FT
20
ES Troyes ACLe Havre

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
07 Dec
19:45
00
Athletic Club AjaccioLe Havre

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
14 Dec
19:45
00
Le HavreClermont Foot

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
11 Jan
19:45
00
CaenToulouse FC

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 26
22 Feb
19:45
00
GuingampCaen

15 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 29
15 Mar
19:45
00
CaenLe Havre

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
12 Apr
18:45
00
GuingampToulouse FC

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 36
03 May
18:45
00
SC AmiensGuingamp
;