Meistriliiga 2020, Estonia - Livescore, result, table

Meistriliiga

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
14 Nov
FT
12
Tallinna JK LegionFC Levadia Tallinn

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
07 Nov
FT
11
FC KuressaareNomme Kalju FC

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
28 Oct
FT
10
FC Flora TallinnPaide Linnameeskond

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
21 Oct
FT
12
JK Narva TransFC Flora Tallinn

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
30 Sep
FT
00
Nomme Kalju FCViljandi JK Tulevik

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
23 Sep
FT
00
Tartu JK TammekaNomme Kalju FC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
20 Sep
FT
21
FC Levadia TallinnNomme Kalju FC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
29 Aug
FT
10
FC Flora TallinnTallinna JK Legion

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
23 Aug
FT
13
Tallinna JK LegionFC Flora Tallinn

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
21 Aug
FT
30
FC Levadia TallinnJK Narva Trans

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
16 Aug
FT
10
JK Narva TransJK Tallinna Kalev

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
08 Aug
FT
02
Viljandi JK TulevikTallinna JK Legion

7 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
07 Aug
FT
30
FC Flora TallinnFC Kuressaare

27 Jul 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
27 Jul
FT
22
FC KuressaareJK Tallinna Kalev

7 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
07 Jul
FT
10
Nomme Kalju FCFC Kuressaare

26 Jun 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
26 Jun
FT
02
Tartu JK TammekaNomme Kalju FC

12 Jun 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
12 Jun
FT
30
FC Flora TallinnViljandi JK Tulevik

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
23 May
FT
20
Paide LinnameeskondFC Kuressaare
;