MLS 2020, USA - Livescore, result, table

MLS

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Eastern conference semifinals
29 Nov
FT
13
Orlando City SCNew England Revolution

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 1
24 Nov
AET
01
Toronto FCNashville SC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Oct
FT
30
FC DallasHouston Dynamo

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Oct
FT
01
Montreal ImpactNashville SC

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Oct
FT
11
Seattle SoundersPortland Timbers

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Oct
FT
30
Nashville SCFC Dallas

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
05 Oct
FT
13
Real Salt LakeLos Angeles FC

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
32
Inter Miami CFOrlando City SC

13 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

13 Aug
FT
01
FC DallasNashville SC

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Final
12 Aug
FT
21
Portland TimbersOrlando City SC

6 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Semifinal
06 Aug
FT
12
Philadelphia UnionPortland Timbers

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Eastern conference semifinals
30 Nov
56'
00
Columbus CrewNashville SC

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Western conference semifinals
WED
02:30
00
Seattle SoundersFC Dallas

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Western conference semifinals
THU
02:00
00
Sporting Kansas CityMinnesota United FC
;