MLS 2022, USA - Livescores, fixtures, table

MLS

158.4k followers

26
Feb
6
Nov

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
17 Aug
FT
10
Los Angeles FC
D.C. United

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
45
New York Red Bulls
Colorado Rapids

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Jul
FT
70
Philadelphia Union
D.C. United

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
02
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders

24 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
10
FC Cincinnati
Orlando City SC

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
11 Jun
FT
20
Charlotte FC
New York Red Bulls

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Jun
FT
21
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake

30 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
30 May
FT
21
Seattle Sounders
Charlotte FC

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 May
FT
20
FC Cincinnati
Toronto FC

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
11
Portland Timbers
Orlando City SC

21 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
21 Mar
FT
31
Los Angeles FC
Vancouver Whitecaps

7 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
07 Mar
FT
11
Los Angeles FC
Portland Timbers

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
MON
00:30
00
Nashville SC
FC Dallas

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Sep
00:00
00
New York City FC
FC Cincinnati

9 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
09 Sep
23:30
00
CF Montreal
Columbus Crew

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
13 Sep
23:30
00
CF Montreal
Chicago Fire

19 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
02:30
00
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Sep
23:30
00
Toronto FC
Inter Miami CF

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
03 Oct
00:30
00
Nashville SC
Houston Dynamo
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy