National League 2022, England - Livescores, fixtures, table

National League

20.8k followers

21
Aug
5
Jun

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Semifinal
28 May
AET
45
Wrexham AFC
Grimsby Town

24 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
24 May
FT
12
Halifax Town
Chesterfield FC

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
23 May
AET
12
Notts County
Grimsby Town

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 38
11 May
FT
10
Stockport County FC
Torquay United

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 45
08 May
FT
30
Wrexham AFC
Stockport County FC

21 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 25
21 Jan
FT
21
Southend United
King's Lynn Town

3 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 23
03 Jan
FT
11
Grimsby Town
Halifax Town

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
01 Jan
FT
10
Chesterfield FC
King's Lynn Town

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
30 Nov
FT
02
Wrexham AFC
Yeovil Town

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
19 Nov
FT
10
Grimsby Town
Southend United

9 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
09 Nov
FT
05
Aldershot Town FC
Wrexham AFC

12 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
12 Oct
FT
11
Yeovil Town
Altrincham FC

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
21 Sep
FT
00
Dover Athletic FC
Solihull Moors FC

31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
31 Aug
FT
00
Stockport County FC
Grimsby Town

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy