NBI Liga 2020, Hungary - Livescore, result, table

NBI Liga

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
27 Nov
FT
11
Ujpest FCPaksi FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
22 Nov
FT
30
MOL VidiDiosgyori VTK

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
20 Nov
FT
31
Kisvarda Master Good FCPaksi FC

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
10
Puskas Akademia FCBudapest Honved FC

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
02 Oct
FT
12
MTK Budapest FCBudafoki Mte

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
12
Budapest Honved FCUjpest FC

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
50
Ferencvarosi TCPaksi FC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
12
Paksi FCMezokovesd Zsory SE

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
11
Diosgyori VTKMTK Budapest FC

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
23 Aug
FT
11
Ujpest FCBudafoki Mte

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Aug
FT
11
MOL VidiPaksi FC

17 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
17 Aug
FT
21
Budafoki MteKisvarda Master Good FC

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Aug
FT
21
Diosgyori VTKMezokovesd Zsory SE

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
11
MTK Budapest FCFerencvarosi TC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
FRI
19:00
00
Budafoki MteUjpest FC

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
11 Dec
19:00
00
Ujpest FCPuskas Akademia FC

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
15 Dec
19:15
00
Puskas Akademia FCMOL Vidi

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
18 Dec
18:00
00
MOL VidiKisvarda Master Good FC

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
23 Dec
17:00
00
Ujpest FCZalaegerszeg TE
;