NBI Liga 2021, Hungary - Livescores, fixtures, table

NBI Liga

5466 followers

30
Jul
15
May

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
13 Sep
FT
22
Ujpest FC BudapestZalaegerszeg TE

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
10 Sep
FT
50
Debreceni VSCGyirmot FC Gyor

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
13
Zalaegerszeg TEBudapest Honved FC

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
12
MTK BudapestKisvarda FC

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
21
Kisvarda FCGyirmot FC Gyor

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Aug
18:30
00
MTK BudapestMol Fehervar FC

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
FRI
18:00
00
Zalaegerszeg TEPaksi FC

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
01 Oct
18:00
00
Budapest Honved FCKisvarda FC

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
29 Oct
17:45
00
Mol Fehervar FCPaksi FC

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
05 Nov
19:00
00
MTK BudapestGyirmot FC Gyor

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
WED
18:00
00
Mol Fehervar FCFerencvarosi Budapest
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy