Northern NSW Premier League 2021, Australia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Northern NSW Premier League

499 followers

27
Mar
31
Dec

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
31 Jul
FT
42
Maitland FCAdamstown Rosebud FC

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
11 Jul
FT
10
Edgeworth FCCharlestown Azzurri FC

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
02 Jul
FT
23
Lake Macquarie FCLambton Jaffas FC

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
30 Jun
FT
04
Newcastle Olympic FCBroadmeadow Magic FC

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
26 Jun
FT
11
Adamstown Rosebud FCWeston Workers FC

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
19 Jun
FT
21
Weston Workers FCValentine FC

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
18 Jun
FT
10
Maitland FCLake Macquarie FC

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
21 May
FT
11
Maitland FCBroadmeadow Magic FC

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
16 May
FT
04
Valentine FCEdgeworth FC

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
02 Apr
FT
02
Lambton Jaffas FCEdgeworth FC

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Mar
FT
17
Weston Workers FCLambton Jaffas FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy