Pervaya Liga 2020, Belarus - Livescore, result, table

Pervaya Liga

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
18 Nov
FT
42
Sputnik RechicaFC Orsha

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
11 Nov
FT
13
FC Volna PinskSputnik Rechica

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
01 Nov
FT
12
FK Arsenal DzerzhinskFC Lida

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
21 Oct
FT
13
FC OrshaFC Slonim

22 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
22 Jul
FT
01
FC GomelFK Arsenal Dzerzhinsk

19 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
19 Jul
FT
23
FC OshmyanyNFK Krumkachy

24 Jun 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
24 Jun
FT
40
FK Arsenal DzerzhinskLokomotiv Gomel

11 May 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
11 May
FT
40
Lokomotiv GomelNFK Krumkachy

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
09 May
FT
10
FC SmorgonFC Lida

14 Jun 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
14 Jun
13:00
00
FC Khimik SvetlogorskFC Slonim

20 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
20 Jun
14:00
00
Sputnik RechicaNaftan Novopolotsk

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
21 Nov
11:00
00
FC GomelFC Khimik Svetlogorsk
;