Premier League 2020, Kazakhstan - Livescore, result, table

Premier League

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Nov
FT
22
FC Kaisar KyzylordaFC Kairat Almaty

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
27 Oct
FT
00
Shakhter KaragandyFC Kyzylzhar SK

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
21 Oct
FT
10
FC Kyzylzhar SKFC Taraz

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
30
FC Kairat AlmatyFC Astana

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
26 Sep
FT
00
FC TarazTobol Kostanay

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
23 Sep
FT
02
FK Kaspiy AktauFC Taraz

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
22 Sep
FT
10
Tobol KostanayFC Okzhetpes

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
21 Sep
FT
01
FC Kyzylzhar SKFC Kairat Almaty

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Sep
FT
02
FC TarazFC Zhetysu

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
18 Sep
FT
22
FC OkzhetpesFK Kaspiy Aktau

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
16 Sep
FT
04
Tobol KostanayFC Ordabasy

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
11
FC OkzhetpesShakhter Karagandy

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
27 Aug
FT
30
FC ZhetysuFC Kyzylzhar SK

25 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
25 Aug
FT
20
Tobol KostanayFC Astana

19 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
19 Aug
FT
01
Shakhter KaragandyFC Kaisar Kyzylorda
;