Premier League 2020, Armenia - Livescore, result, table

Premier League

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Nov
FT
01
Lori FCFC Ararat-Armenia

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
11
Ararat Yerevan FCFC Noah

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
23 Nov
FT
31
FC Ararat-ArmeniaFC Noah

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
22 Nov
FT
03
FC Shirak GyumriFC Urartu

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
08 Nov
FT
00
FC NoahFC Ararat-Armenia

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
04 Nov
FT
12
FC VANLori FC

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
03 Nov
FT
40
Ararat Yerevan FCFC Shirak Gyumri

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
02 Nov
FT
12
FC NoahAlashkert

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
03
FC Shirak GyumriFC Noah

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
FT
11
Lori FCFC Urartu

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
25 Oct
FT
01
FC VANFC Ararat-Armenia

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
22 Oct
FT
10
Gandzasar Kapan FCLori FC

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
19 Oct
FT
20
FC UrartuFC VAN

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
70
FC Ararat-ArmeniaFC Shirak Gyumri

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
03
FC Shirak GyumriArarat Yerevan FC

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
24 Sep
FT
01
FC VANAlashkert

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
22 Sep
FT
03
FC UrartuFC Noah

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
15 Sep
FT
01
Lori FCFC VAN

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
13 Sep
FT
12
AlashkertFC Urartu

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
12 Sep
FT
02
Gandzasar Kapan FCFC Pyunik

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
10
FC VANFC Pyunik

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
10
AlashkertFC Noah

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
21
FC VANGandzasar Kapan FC

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
00
AlashkertFC Ararat-Armenia

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
12 Sep
15:45
00
FC PyunikGandzasar Kapan FC

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
MON
10:00
00
AlashkertFC VAN

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
TUE
10:00
00
FC NoahFC Urartu

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
SAT
10:00
00
FC VANFC Noah

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
08 Dec
10:00
00
Lori FCFC Shirak Gyumri
;