Premier League 2020, Belarus - Livescore, result, table

Premier League

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
04 Nov
FT
11
FC Slavia MozyrFC Belshina Bobruisk

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
22 Oct
FT
31
Dinamo BrestSlutsksakhar Slutsk

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
21 Oct
FT
21
FC MinskFC Slavia Mozyr

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 26
16 Oct
FT
21
Slutsksakhar SlutskFC Minsk

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 21
02 Oct
FT
21
FC Dinamo MinskFC Smolevichi-Sti

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 25
28 Sep
FT
21
FC MinskFC Smolevichi-Sti

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
23 Sep
FT
04
FC Smolevichi-StiFC Minsk

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 23
11 Sep
FT
30
FC MinskFC Gorodeya

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 Aug
FT
43
FC MinskFC Neman Grodno

7 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 21
07 Aug
FT
23
FC VitebskFC Isloch

10 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
10 Jul
FT
31
FC Smolevichi-StiFC Isloch

5 Jun 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
05 Jun
FT
41
FC Smolevichi-StiFC Gorodeya

1 Jun 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
01 Jun
FT
10
FC MinskSlutsksakhar Slutsk

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
21 May
FT
31
FC Neman GrodnoTorpedo Belaz Zhodino

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
20 May
FT
13
Dinamo BrestBate Borisov

15 May 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
15 May
FT
31
Torpedo Belaz ZhodinoFC Gorodeya

13 Apr 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
13 Apr
FT
00
FC Slavia MozyrFC Ruh Brest

10 Apr 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
10 Apr
FT
11
FC Neman GrodnoFC Belshina Bobruisk

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Relegation playoffs
15 Dec
16:00
00
NFK KrumkachySlutsksakhar Slutsk

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Relegation playoffs
19 Dec
16:00
00
Slutsksakhar SlutskNFK Krumkachy