Premier League 2020, Azerbaijan - Livescore, result, table

Premier League

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
28 Nov
FT
00
FK Neftchi BakuZira FK

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
23 Nov
FT
21
Sabah FCSabail FK

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Nov
FT
61
Qarabag FKSumgayit FK

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
FT
02
Sabah FCKeshla FK

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Sep
FT
11
FK Neftchi BakuGabala FK

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
25 Sep
FT
22
Sumgayit FKQarabag FK

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
30
Sabah FCGabala FK

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
12 Sep
FT
12
Sabail FKZira FK

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
11
Gabala FKZira FK

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
20
Qarabag FKSabah FC

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
MON
12:00
00
Sumgayit FKGabala FK
;