Premier League 2021, Ghana - Livescores, fixtures, table

Premier League

13
Nov
19
Jul

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
02 Apr
FT
10
Accra Great OlympicsMedeama SC

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
05 Jul
FT
10
Aduana StarsAshanti Gold FC

14 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 29
14 Jun
FT
23
Inter Allies FCAsante Kotoko

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
11 Jun
FT
21
Elmina SharksEleven Wonders FC

7 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 28
07 Jun
FT
10
Legon CitiesInter Allies FC

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
05 Jun
FT
10
Medeama SCKarela United FC

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
28 May
FT
11
Karela United FCAccra Great Olympics

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
21 May
FT
01
Eleven Wonders FCHearts of Oak

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 25
17 May
FT
11
Ebusua DwarfsDreams FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
15 May
FT
10
Sogakope WafaLegon Cities

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
08 May
FT
31
Asante KotokoDreams FC

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
07 May
FT
23
Sogakope WafaAccra Great Olympics

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
30 Apr
FT
23
Berekum ChelseaSogakope Wafa

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 20
16 Apr
FT
00
Accra Great OlympicsAsante Kotoko

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
09 Apr
FT
11
Ebusua DwarfsEleven Wonders FC

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
07 Apr
FT
40
Asante KotokoBechem United

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
03 Apr
FT
11
Eleven Wonders FCAsante Kotoko

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
10 Mar
FT
01
King FaisalAsante Kotoko

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
28 Feb
FT
00
Asante KotokoHearts of Oak

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
26 Feb
FT
10
Accra Great OlympicsBerekum Chelsea

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
25 Feb
FT
41
Dreams FCAshanti Gold FC

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Feb
FT
10
Inter Allies FCSogakope Wafa

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
19 Feb
FT
40
Ashanti Gold FCAduana Stars

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
16 Feb
FT
10
Accra Great OlympicsElmina Sharks

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
15 Feb
FT
11
Legon CitiesKing Faisal

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 Feb
FT
00
Sogakope WafaAshanti Gold FC

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
09 Feb
FT
10
King FaisalMedeama SC

8 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
08 Feb
FT
11
Elmina SharksBerekum Chelsea

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Feb
FT
02
Inter Allies FCEbusua Dwarfs

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
02 Feb
FT
31
Accra Great OlympicsKing Faisal

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
29 Jan
FT
31
Bechem UnitedEleven Wonders FC

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
22 Jan
FT
52
Legon CitiesAshanti Gold FC

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
20 Jan
FT
01
Ebusua DwarfsAsante Kotoko

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
16 Jan
FT
12
Liberty ProfessionalsEbusua Dwarfs

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
15 Jan
FT
02
Inter Allies FCAccra Great Olympics

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
11 Jan
FT
20
Asante KotokoLiberty Professionals

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
09 Jan
FT
21
Medeama SCAduana Stars

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
08 Jan
FT
10
Legon CitiesSogakope Wafa

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Jan
FT
61
Hearts of OakBechem United

1 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
01 Jan
FT
11
King FaisalDreams FC

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
24 Dec
FT
11
Accra Great OlympicsEbusua Dwarfs

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
21 Dec
FT
11
Berekum ChelseaAduana Stars

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Dec
FT
12
King FaisalHearts of Oak

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
17 Dec
FT
01
Asante KotokoAccra Great Olympics

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
11 Dec
FT
10
Asante KotokoLegon Cities

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
03 Dec
FT
10
Elmina SharksAduana Stars

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
28 Nov
FT
11
Liberty ProfessionalsEleven Wonders FC

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
27 Nov
FT
00
Legon CitiesMedeama SC

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
24 Nov
FT
22
Hearts of OakAshanti Gold FC

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Nov
FT
10
Bechem UnitedSogakope Wafa

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Nov
FT
11
Legon CitiesBerekum Chelsea

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
05 Dec
15:00
00
Bechem UnitedKarela United FC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
20 Mar
15:00
00
Elmina SharksEbusua Dwarfs
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy