Premier Soccer League 2022, Zimbabwe - Livescores, fixtures, table

Premier Soccer League

298 followers

1
Nov
31
Jul

24 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 18
24 Jun
FT
20
Herentals FC
Harare City

3 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
03 Jun
FT
01
Yadah FC
Bulawayo Chiefs FC

13 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
13 May
FT
02
Yadah FC
FC Platinum

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
06 May
FT
01
Cranborne Bullets
Yadah FC

29 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
29 Apr
FT
11
Yadah FC
Triangle United

8 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 11
08 Apr
FT
11
Harare City
Tenax CS FC

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
21 Feb
FT
00
Caps United FC
Ngezi Platinum

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Feb
FT
30
Chicken Inn FC
Tenax CS FC

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
17 Dec
FT
11
Harare City
Yadah FC

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
11 Dec
FT
30
Ngezi Platinum
Herentals FC

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Nov
FT
01
Harare City
Herentals FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy