Premiership 2020, Scotland - Livescore, result, table

Premiership

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
25 Nov
FT
11
Hamilton AcademicalAberdeen

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
24 Nov
FT
22
HibernianSt Johnstone

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
22 Nov
FT
40
RangersAberdeen

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
01 Nov
FT
01
KilmarnockRangers

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
20 Oct
FT
42
AberdeenHamilton Academical

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
16 Sep
FT
12
St MirrenCeltic

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
FT
01
St JohnstoneAberdeen

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
16 Aug
FT
00
LivingstonRangers

11 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
11 Aug
FT
01
Dundee UnitedHibernian

3 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
03 Aug
FT
10
Ross CountyMotherwell

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
51
CelticHamilton Academical
;