Primera Division 2021, Argentina - Livescores, fixtures, table

Primera Division

244.5k followers

16
Jul
12
Dec

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
24 Sep
FT
01
CA SarmientoVélez Sársfield

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
16 Sep
FT
14
Newell´s Old BoysRiver Plate

31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
31 Aug
FT
20
CA Talleres de CordobaEstudiantes

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
27 Aug
FT
20
River PlateCA Aldosivi

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
17 Aug
FT
31
LanúsGodoy Cruz

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
13 Aug
FT
10
ColónGimnasia (La Plata)

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
03 Aug
FT
00
Atletico TucumanVélez Sársfield

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
42
Newell´s Old BoysEstudiantes

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
23 Jul
FT
10
Atletico TucumanHuracán

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
11
Union de Santa FeBoca Juniors

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
FRI
22:00
00
CA AldosiviUnion de Santa Fe
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy