Primera Division, Apertura 2023, Costa Rica - Results

Primera Division, Apertura

12.7k followers

19
Jul
7
Nov

20 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Final
20 Oct
FT
11
Deportivo Saprissa
CS Herediano

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Semifinal
16 Oct
FT
31
CS Herediano
Puntarenas FC

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
30 Sep
FT
21
Sporting FC
AD San Carlos

27 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
27 Sep
FT
12
Municipal Grecia
CS Herediano

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Sep
FT
01
Guadalupe FC
Municipal Grecia

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 11
12 Sep
FT
53
Santos de Guapiles
Municipal Grecia

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Sep
FT
22
Sporting FC
Puntarenas FC

5 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
05 Sep
FT
23
Municipal Grecia
Perez Zeledon

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Sep
FT
05
Guadalupe FC
CS Herediano

2 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
02 Sep
FT
21
CS Cartagines
Perez Zeledon

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
31 Aug
FT
30
CS Herediano
AD Guanacasteca

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
22 Aug
FT
42
Sporting FC
Guadalupe FC

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
16 Aug
FT
12
Perez Zeledon
Puntarenas FC

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
15 Aug
FT
10
Guadalupe FC
AD Guanacasteca

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
13 Aug
FT
42
CS Herediano
Sporting FC

8 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
08 Aug
FT
01
Santos de Guapiles
AD Guanacasteca

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
25 Jul
FT
21
AD San Carlos
Perez Zeledon

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
19 Jul
FT
02
AD Guanacasteca
CS Herediano
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy