Queensland Nat. Premier 2020, Australia - Livescore, result, table

Queensland Nat. Premier

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
11 Nov
FT
12
Capalaba BulldogsEastern Suburbs FC

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
06 Nov
FT
05
Capalaba BulldogsPeninsula Power FC

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
FT
20
Queensland Lions FCBrisbane City FC

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
21 Oct
FT
01
Brisbane City FCPeninsula Power FC

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
08 Oct
FT
11
Eastern Suburbs FCBrisbane City FC

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
02 Sep
FT
22
Capalaba BulldogsBrisbane Strikers FC

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
27 Aug
FT
11
Eastern Suburbs FCQueensland Lions FC

26 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
26 Aug
FT
30
Peninsula Power FCRedlands United FC

18 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
18 Aug
FT
23
Redlands United FCOlympic FC Brisbane

29 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
29 Jul
FT
00
Queensland Lions FCGold Coast Knights SC
;