Regionalliga North 2022, Germany - Livescores, fixtures, table

Regionalliga North

5170 followers

13
Aug
30
May

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
17 Dec
FT
20
VfB LübeckHolstein Kiel II U23

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
24 Nov
FT
20
Werder Bremen II U23HSC Hannover

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
19 Nov
FT
23
BSV SW RehdenSSV Jeddeloh II

17 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
17 Nov
FT
05
Luneburger SK HansaWerder Bremen II U23

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
05 Nov
FT
02
VfB LübeckSC Weiche Flensburg 08

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
27 Oct
FT
10
Werder Bremen II U23Hannover 96 II U23

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
20 Oct
FT
11
Luneburger SK HansaVfB Oldenburg

6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
06 Oct
FT
31
VfB OldenburgSSV Jeddeloh II

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
17 Sep
FT
31
SC Weiche Flensburg 08Heider SV

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Sep
FT
00
FC OberneulandSV Atlas Delmenhorst

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
08 Sep
FT
03
FC OberneulandVfB Oldenburg

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
05
SSV Jeddeloh IIHannover 96 II U23
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy