Serie A 2020, Italy - Livescore, result, table

Serie A

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
06 Nov
FT
00
SassuoloUdinese

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
04 Nov
FT
12
GenoaTorino

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
02 Nov
FT
31
Hellas VeronaBenevento

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
26 Oct
FT
33
AC MilanRoma

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
23 Oct
FT
33
SassuoloTorino

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
19 Oct
FT
00
Hellas VeronaGenoa

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
01
UdineseRoma
03 Oct
FT
41
SassuoloCrotone

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
02 Oct
FT
12
FiorentinaSampdoria

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
28 Sep
FT
41
BolognaParma

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
21 Sep
FT
20
AC MilanBologna

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
MON
17:30
00
TorinoSampdoria
MON
19:45
00
GenoaParma

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
07 Dec
19:45
00
FiorentinaGenoa

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Dec
19:45
00
SassuoloBenevento

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
17 Dec
19:45
00
RomaTorino
;