Serie B 2020, Italy - Livescore, result, table

Serie B

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
04 Dec
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCPescara

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
02 Dec
FT
11
MonzaL.R. Vicenza

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
30 Nov
FT
01
Virtus EntellaSPAL

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
12
ChievoLecce

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
23 Nov
FT
21
SalernitanaCremonese

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
20 Nov
FT
02
FrosinoneCosenza

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
02
Virtus EntellaVenezia

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
06 Nov
FT
20
SPALSalernitana

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
02 Nov
FT
31
LeccePescara

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
11
CosenzaLecce

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
23 Oct
FT
31
EmpoliPisa

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
22
LecceCremonese

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
16 Oct
FT
30
BresciaLecce

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Sep
FT
00
MonzaSPAL

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
MON
20:00
00
Pordenone CalcioEmpoli

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
FRI
18:00
00
VeneziaMonza
FRI
20:00
00
ChievoReggina

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
14 Dec
20:00
00
RegginaVenezia

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
21 Dec
20:00
00
SalernitanaVirtus Entella