Super League 2022, Malaysia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Super League

37.4k followers

3
Mar
17
Sep

29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
29 Jun
FT
00
Terengganu FC
Negeri Sembilan

24 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
24 Jun
FT
51
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Selangor

22 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
22 Jun
FT
21
Penang FC
Terengganu FC

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
19 Jun
FT
70
Selangor
Sarawak United FC

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
18 May
FT
22
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Sri Pahang FC

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 May
FT
12
Kuala Lumpur City FC
Sri Pahang FC

29 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
29 Apr
FT
31
Selangor
Sri Pahang FC

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
22 Apr
FT
20
Terengganu FC
Selangor

8 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
08 Mar
FT
11
Penang FC
Melaka United FC

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
SAT
13:00
00
Melaka United FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim

5 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
TUE
12:15
00
Melaka United FC
Selangor

4 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
04 Aug
13:00
00
Selangor
Petaling Jaya City FC

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
28 Aug
13:00
00
Terengganu FC
Melaka United FC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
03 Sep
13:00
00
Terengganu FC
Penang FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy