Super League 2 2020, Greece - Livescore, result, table

Super League 2

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
10 Mar
FT
70
Panachaiki 1891 FCApollon Pontou

6 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 20
06 Mar
FT
10
AO PlataniasAE Karaiskakis

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 19
02 Mar
FT
13
ErgotelisAPO Levadiakos

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
29 Feb
FT
02
Kerkyra FCAO Platanias

24 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 18
24 Feb
FT
02
AO PlataniasPAS Giannina

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
22 Feb
FT
13
Apollon PontouAE Karaiskakis

21 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
FT
32
APO Levadiakos Doxa Dramas

14 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
FT
10
ErgotelisApollon Larissa FC

10 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 16
10 Feb
FT
01
Panachaiki 1891 FCDoxa Dramas

7 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
40
P.G.S. Kissamikos ChaniaKerkyra FC

24 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
FT
30
P.G.S. Kissamikos ChaniaAO Platanias

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
20 Jan
FT
01
PAS GianninaAPO Levadiakos

17 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
24
AO PlataniasErgotelis

13 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
13 Jan
FT
10
APO Levadiakos AO Platanias

11 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
11 Jan
FT
13
Kerkyra FCApollon Larissa FC

10 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
10 Jan
FT
02
ErgotelisApollon Smyrnis

6 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
06 Jan
FT
21
P.G.S. Kissamikos ChaniaDoxa Dramas

3 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
22
Panachaiki 1891 FCAO Platanias

23 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 10
23 Dec
FT
10
ErgotelisP.G.S. Kissamikos Chania

21 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Dec
FT
21
AO PlataniasApollon Larissa FC

20 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
13
Panachaiki 1891 FCApollon Smyrnis

14 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
14 Dec
FT
12
Doxa DramasErgotelis

13 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
04
Kerkyra FCPAS Giannina

6 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
10
APO Levadiakos Ergotelis

2 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 7
02 Dec
FT
02
Kerkyra FCApollon Smyrnis

29 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
21
ErgotelisPanachaiki 1891 FC

25 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 6
25 Nov
FT
10
Panachaiki 1891 FCAPO Levadiakos

22 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
13
AO PlataniasDoxa Dramas

18 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 5
18 Nov
FT
30
PAS GianninaApollon Pontou

15 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
11
Doxa DramasPanachaiki 1891 FC

11 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 4
11 Nov
FT
21
ErgotelisKerkyra FC

4 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
04 Nov
FT
22
PAS GianninaErgotelis

1 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
00
Doxa DramasApollon Larissa FC

28 Oct 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 2
28 Oct
FT
12
ErgotelisAO Platanias

26 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Oct
FT
20
AE KaraiskakisApollon Larissa FC

25 Oct 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
12
APO Levadiakos PAS Giannina

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Sep
FT
21
Apollon Larissa FCKerkyra FC

Fixtures

No data available