Super League 2021, Zambia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Super League

30
Oct
27
Jun

17 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
17 Jun
FT
00
Zesco UnitedGreen Eagles

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
30 May
FT
40
Zesco UnitedKitwe United FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
29 May
FT
02
Napsa StarsZanaco

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
24 Apr
FT
12
Nkana FCIndeni FC

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
21 Apr
FT
10
Lumwana RadiantsForest Rangers

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
15 Apr
FT
01
Forest RangersNapsa Stars

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
11 Apr
FT
20
Red ArrowsGreen Eagles

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
08 Apr
FT
12
Nkana FCForest Rangers

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
01 Apr
FT
22
Nkana FCGreen Buffaloes

30 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
30 Mar
FT
02
Napsa StarsPower Dynamos

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
26 Mar
FT
21
Napsa StarsBuildcon

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
20 Mar
FT
10
Power DynamosPrison Leopards

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
26 Feb
FT
02
Kitwe United FCRed Arrows

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
17 Feb
FT
21
Zesco UnitedPower Dynamos

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
10 Feb
FT
00
Green EaglesPower Dynamos

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
04 Feb
FT
02
NkwaziNkana FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
FT
40
Nkana FCYoung Green Eagles FC

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
FT
11
BuildconGreen Eagles

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
22 Jan
FT
30
ZanacoGreen Buffaloes

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
15 Jan
FT
00
NkwaziLusaka Dynamos

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
08 Jan
FT
12
Kabwe WarriorsZanaco

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
30 Dec
FT
20
Prison LeopardsNkana FC

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
26 Dec
FT
22
Indeni FCGreen Eagles

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
24 Dec
FT
01
Power DynamosForest Rangers

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
18 Dec
FT
00
Green EaglesZesco United

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
11
Lusaka DynamosKitwe United FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
22 Nov
FT
11
Nkana FCZanaco

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Oct
FT
03
Kitwe United FCPrison Leopards

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
03 Mar
13:00
00
Lumwana RadiantsNkana FC

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
09 May
13:00
00
Nkana FCPower Dynamos
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy