Super Lig 2022, Turkey - Livescores, fixtures, table

Super Lig

381.3k followers

13
Aug
22
May

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
14 May
FT
30
Kayserispor
Yeni Malatyaspor

9 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 36
09 May
FT
32
Antalyaspor
Konyaspor

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 34
22 Apr
FT
06
Çaykur Rizespor
Fenerbahçe

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 33
18 Apr
FT
20
Galatasaray SK
Yeni Malatyaspor

11 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 32
11 Apr
FT
41
Antalyaspor
Hatayspor

4 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 28
04 Mar
FT
10
Yeni Malatyaspor
Adana Demirspor

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 27
28 Feb
FT
12
Kasımpaşa
Fenerbahçe

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
22 Feb
FT
21
Istanbul Basaksehir
Konyaspor

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 26
21 Feb
FT
23
Göztepe
Galatasaray SK

11 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 25
11 Feb
FT
00
Altay
Çaykur Rizespor

10 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 20
10 Jan
FT
12
Fenerbahçe
Adana Demirspor

7 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 20
07 Jan
FT
10
Trabzonspor
Yeni Malatyaspor

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
17 Dec
FT
31
Giresunspor
Altay

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
10 Dec
FT
12
Altay
Hatayspor

3 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
03 Dec
FT
11
Kasımpaşa
Beşiktaş

29 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
29 Nov
FT
11
Göztepe
Fenerbahçe

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
29 Oct
FT
21
Trabzonspor
Çaykur Rizespor

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
25 Oct
FT
21
Beşiktaş
Galatasaray SK

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
22 Oct
FT
21
Yeni Malatyaspor
Altay

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
15 Oct
FT
32
Istanbul Basaksehir
Beşiktaş

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
24 Sep
FT
21
Altay
Beşiktaş

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
FT
11
Kayserispor
Adana Demirspor

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
30
Beşiktaş
Çaykur Rizespor
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy