Super Lig 2020, Turkey - Livescore, result, table

Super Lig

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
27 Nov
FT
01
MKE AnkaragücüTrabzonspor

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
23 Nov
FT
11
Galatasaray SKKayserispor

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
06 Nov
FT
31
Gaziantep FKBeşiktaş

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
23 Oct
FT
00
KasımpaşaGöztepe

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
28 Sep
FT
10
Antalyaspor ASDenizlispor

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
25 Sep
FT
20
Fatih Karagumruk SKBaşakşehir

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
21 Sep
FT
00
FenerbahçeHatayspor

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
18 Sep
FT
11
Yeni MalatyasporGöztepe

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
20
HataysporBaşakşehir

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Sep
FT
12
Çaykur RizesporFenerbahçe

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
FRI
16:30
00
BeşiktaşKasımpaşa

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
07 Dec
16:30
00
TrabzonsporSivasspor
;