Superliga 2021, Serbia - Teams

Superliga

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
20 Dec
FT
12
FK Javor IvanjicaFK TSC Backa Topola

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
13 Dec
FT
20
FK Crvena ZvezdaOFK Backa Palanka

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
04 Dec
FT
31
FK Napredak KrusevacFK Vozdovac

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
03 Dec
FT
11
FK RadFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
28 Nov
FT
30
FK Macva SabacFK Indija

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
08 Nov
FT
32
FK Crvena ZvezdaFK Indija

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
30 Oct
FT
31
FK VojvodinaOFK Backa Palanka

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
18 Oct
FT
11
FK PartizanFK Crvena Zvezda

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
02 Oct
FT
11
FK Radnicki NisFK Mladost Lucani

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
25 Sep
FT
50
FK VozdovacFK Radnicki Nis

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
21 Sep
FT
14
FK Macva SabacFK TSC Backa Topola

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
20
FK VojvodinaFK Radnik Surdulica

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
11 Sep
FT
13
FK CukarickiFK Crvena Zvezda

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
14 Aug
FT
32
FK Crvena ZvezdaFK Spartak Subotica