Superliga 2022, Denmark - Livescores, fixtures, table

Superliga

234.7k followers

15
Jul
4
Jun

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 5
MON
17:00
00
AGF Aarhus
Lyngby BK

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
19 Aug
17:00
00
Lyngby BK
FC Copenhagen

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
20 Aug
14:00
00
FC Midtjylland
AGF Aarhus

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
22 Aug
17:00
00
Odense Boldklub
AC Horsens

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
26 Aug
17:00
00
AC Horsens
AGF Aarhus

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
17:00
00
Brøndby IF
FC Midtjylland

2 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
02 Sep
17:00
00
FC Copenhagen
Silkeborg IF

5 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
05 Sep
17:00
00
AGF Aarhus
FC Nordsjælland

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Sep
17:00
00
Odense Boldklub
FC Copenhagen

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 9
12 Sep
17:00
00
Viborg FF
AC Horsens

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
16 Sep
17:00
00
AC Horsens
FC Nordsjælland
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy