Superliga 2020, Kosovo - Livescore, result, table

Superliga

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
28 Nov
FT
02
KF Besa PejeFC Prishtina

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
26 Nov
FT
12
KF Drenica SkenderajKF Ballkani

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
11 Nov
FT
10
KF ArberiaKF Besa Peje

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
16 Oct
FT
24
KF ArberiaKF Ballkani

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
14 Oct
FT
10
KF DritaKF Trepca 89

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
05 Oct
FT
31
SC GjilaniKF Arberia

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
21
KF Besa PejeKF Trepca 89

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
01 Oct
FT
00
KF Drenica SkenderajSC Gjilani

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
29 Sep
FT
00
KF ArberiaKF Feronikeli

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
00
SC GjilaniKF Ballkani

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
25 Sep
FT
03
KF Besa PejeKF Arberia

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
40
KF FeronikeliSC Gjilani

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
02
KF Trepca 89KF Arberia

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Oct
11:30
00
SC GjilaniKF Drita

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
THU
12:30
00
KF DritaKF Llapi
;