Thai League 1 2020, Thailand - Livescore, result, table

Thai League 1

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
40
Port FCSuphanburi FC

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
18 Nov
FT
21
Chiangrai UnitedMuang Thong United

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
11 Nov
FT
51
Buriram United FCRayong FC

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
10 Nov
FT
20
Sukhothai FCChiangrai United

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
04 Nov
FT
01
Police Tero FCChiangrai United

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
30 Oct
FT
50
Suphanburi FCPolice Tero FC

21 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
21 Feb
FT
12
Rayong FCNakhon Ratchasima FC

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
12:00
00
Chonburi FCPTT Rayong FC

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
26 Feb
13:00
00
PTT Rayong FCMuang Thong United

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
29 Feb
10:45
00
PTT Rayong FCSuphanburi FC

5 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
05 Jul
12:00
00
Suphanburi FCPTT Rayong FC

8 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
08 Jul
10:45
00
PTT Rayong FCSamut Prakan City FC

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
25 Jul
12:00
00
PTT Rayong FCBuriram United FC

29 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
29 Jul
11:00
00
Chiangrai UnitedPTT Rayong FC

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 Aug
11:00
00
PTT Rayong FCBG Pathum United FC

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
08 Aug
10:45
00
Port FCPTT Rayong FC

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
22 Aug
12:00
00
Trat FCPTT Rayong FC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Oct
12:00
00
Bangkok UnitedPTT Rayong FC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
18 Oct
11:00
00
Suphanburi FCMuang Thong United

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
24 Oct
11:00
00
PTT Rayong FCChonburi FC

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
WED
11:00
00
Port FCMuang Thong United

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
11 Dec
11:30
00
Muang Thong UnitedPrachuap FC
;