Toppserien 2021, Norway - Livescores, fixtures, table

Toppserien

20
Mar
6
Dec

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Nov
FT
20
RøaKolbotn

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
17 Oct
FT
22
SandvikenRøa

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
16 Oct
FT
13
Lillestrøm SKAvaldsnes IL

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
04 Oct
FT
30
Rosenborg BKLyn

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Sep
FT
10
KolbotnLyn

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
29 Aug
FT
40
Avaldsnes ILRøa

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
12 Aug
FT
12
RøaVålerenga

9 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 Aug
FT
21
Lillestrøm SKArna-Bjørnar

26 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
26 Jul
FT
30
Lillestrøm SKKlepp

24 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
24 Jul
FT
21
VålerengaAvaldsnes IL

19 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
19 Jul
FT
31
Rosenborg BKKolbotn

17 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
17 Jul
FT
15
RøaLillestrøm SK

12 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
12 Jul
FT
10
Lillestrøm SKSandviken

5 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
00
KleppKolbotn

3 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
11
Rosenborg BKLillestrøm SK

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy