USL League One 2021, USA - Livescores, fixtures, table

USL League One

10
Apr
29
Nov

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
00
Toronto FC IIGreenville Triumph

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
10
New England IIToronto FC II

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
FT
40
North Carolina FCRichmond Kickers

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Jul
FT
41
North Texas SCForward Madison

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
10
New England IIToronto FC II

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
32
Richmond KickersNorth Texas SC

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Jun
FT
10
Union OmahaFC Tucson

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Jun
FT
21
North Carolina FCRichmond Kickers

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
09 Jun
FT
01
Toronto FC IISouth Georgia Tormenta FC

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
03 Jun
FT
11
Toronto FC IIUnion Omaha

1 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
01 Jun
FT
22
Fort Lauderdale CFForward Madison

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
28 May
FT
10
New England IIFort Lauderdale CF

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 May
FT
21
Toronto FC IINorth Texas SC

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 May
FT
01
New England IIUnion Omaha

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
07 May
FT
02
Fort Lauderdale CFUnion Omaha

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
42
North Texas SCFort Lauderdale CF

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
01
Fort Lauderdale CFNew England II

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 May
23:00
00
Greenville TriumphNorth Texas SC

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
FRI
20:00
00
Toronto FC IIRichmond Kickers

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
22:30
00
Richmond KickersNew England II

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
00:00
00
Forward MadisonToronto FC II

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
20:00
00
North Carolina FCForward Madison

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
22:30
00
Richmond KickersNorth Carolina FC

5 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
THU
23:00
00
New England IINorth Carolina FC

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
21 Sep
23:00
00
New England IIForward Madison

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Oct
02:00
00
FC TucsonNorth Texas SC

7 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
07 Oct
00:00
00
Union OmahaFort Lauderdale CF

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Oct
23:00
00
Union OmahaGreenville Triumph

12 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Oct
21:00
00
Toronto FC IINew England II

14 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Oct
02:00
00
FC TucsonNorth Carolina FC

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
22 Oct
20:00
00
Toronto FC IIFort Lauderdale CF

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Oct
23:00
00
Toronto FC IINew England II

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Oct
20:00
00
North Carolina FCGreenville Triumph
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy