Veikkausliiga 2021, Finland - Livescore, result, table

Veikkausliiga

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

14 Nov
FT
11
TPSFC KTP Kotka

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

11 Nov
FT
00
FC KTP KotkaTPS

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
01 Nov
FT
05
IFK MariehamnHJK Helsinki

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
31 Oct
FT
10
TPSSeinajoen JK

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
16 Oct
FT
21
FC Haka ValkeakoskiTPS

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
08 Oct
FT
32
Kuopion PalloseuraHIFK

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 18
05 Oct
FT
11
Kuopion PalloseuraTampereen Ilves

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
24 Sep
FT
22
HJK HelsinkiTPS

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
17 Sep
FT
11
FC LahtiTPS

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
13 Sep
FT
12
Tampereen IlvesHJK Helsinki

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
10 Sep
FT
43
HIFKHJK Helsinki

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
31 Aug
FT
22
FC LahtiFC Inter Turku

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
30 Aug
FT
61
HJK HelsinkiIFK Mariehamn

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
23 Aug
FT
01
HIFKFC Haka Valkeakoski

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
21 Aug
FT
02
Seinajoen JKFC Honka

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

16 Aug
FT
10
IFK MariehamnTPS

3 Aug 2020 (Monday)

03 Aug
FT
00
FC LahtiFC Honka

Fixtures

No data available