Veikkausliiga 2021, Finland - Livescores, fixtures, table

Veikkausliiga

10
Apr
28
Nov

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
23 Jul
FT
22
HIFK HelsinkiFC KTP Kotka

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
17 Jul
FT
21
AC OuluHJK Helsinki

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
19 Jun
FT
21
Kuopion PalloseuraFC Honka

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
11 Jun
FT
02
AC OuluFC Honka

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
30 May
FT
03
IFK MariehamnFC Lahti

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
17 May
FT
20
HJK HelsinkiFC Lahti

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
00
Kuopion PalloseuraHJK Helsinki

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
22 Aug
15:30
00
IFK MariehamnFC Honka

2 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
MON
15:30
00
FC Inter TurkuFC Honka

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
06 Aug
15:30
00
HIFK HelsinkiSeinajoen JK

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Aug
15:30
00
FC LahtiFC Haka Valkeakoski

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
15 Aug
15:30
00
Kuopion PalloseuraFC KTP Kotka

23 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
23 Aug
15:30
00
FC LahtiHJK Helsinki

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
27 Aug
15:30
00
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
05 Sep
15:30
00
IFK MariehamnKuopion Palloseura

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
15:30
00
HJK HelsinkiFC Inter Turku
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy