Victoria Premier League 2022, Australia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Victoria Premier League

1756 followers

17
Feb
24
Oct

27 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
27 May
FT
11
Oakleigh Cannons
Eastern Lions SC

24 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
24 May
FT
12
Melbourne Knights
Oakleigh Cannons

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
14 May
FT
12
Hume City
Oakleigh Cannons

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
06 May
FT
31
Oakleigh Cannons
St Albans Saints

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
01 May
FT
12
St Albans Saints
Dandenong Thunder

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
22 Apr
FT
10
Green Gully Cavaliers
Hume City

15 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
15 Apr
FT
20
Bentleigh Greens
Dandenong Thunder

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
14 Apr
FT
30
Melbourne Knights
Eastern Lions SC

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
10 Jul
05:00
00
St Albans Saints
Hume City

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
17 Jul
05:00
00
Heidelberg United FC
Hume City
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy