Virsliga 2021, Latvia - Livescores, fixtures, table

Virsliga

13
Mar
30
Dec

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
03 Jul
15:00
00
FK Rigas Futbola SkolaFK Liepaja

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
MON
15:00
00
Valmiera FK/BJSSFK Spartaks Jurmala

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Apr
16:00
00
FK Metta / LuValmiera FK/BJSS

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
07 May
15:00
00
Riga FCFK Ventspils

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
16 May
13:00
00
Riga FCFK Liepaja

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
19 May
16:30
00
Valmiera FK/BJSSFK Liepaja

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
22 May
16:00
00
FK Metta / LuBFC Daugavpils

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
24 May
15:00
00
BFC DaugavpilsRiga FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
29 May
15:00
00
FK VentspilsFK Spartaks Jurmala

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
02 Jul
16:00
00
Riga FCFK Spartaks Jurmala

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Jul
16:00
00
Valmiera FK/BJSSFK Ventspils

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
17 Jul
14:00
00
FK Metta / LuBFC Daugavpils

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
31 Jul
14:00
00
FK Spartaks JurmalaFK Ventspils

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
07 Aug
15:00
00
FK LiepajaFK Spartaks Jurmala

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
21 Aug
12:30
00
FK Metta / LuValmiera FK/BJSS

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
27 Aug
14:30
00
FK LiepajaBFC Daugavpils

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
12 Sep
13:00
00
FK Spartaks JurmalaBFC Daugavpils

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
13:00
00
FK Metta / LuFK Spartaks Jurmala

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
19 Sep
14:00
00
Riga FCFK Liepaja

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
28 Sep
13:00
00
BFC DaugavpilsFK Metta / Lu

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
16 Oct
14:00
00
Riga FCFK Metta / Lu

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
17 Oct
11:00
00
FK VentspilsFK Spartaks Jurmala
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy