GIF Sundsvall, Sweden - Men 2021 Fixtures

GIF Sundsvall

7110 followers

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
24 Jul
FT
20
Landskrona BoISGIF Sundsvall

18 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 25
18 Oct
FT
30
GIF SundsvallAkropolis IF

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
03 Oct
FT
12
Helsingborgs IFGIF Sundsvall

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
29 Sep
FT
20
GIF SundsvallTrelleborgs FF

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
25 Sep
FT
12
Västerås SKGIF Sundsvall

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
18 Sep
FT
10
GIF SundsvallLandskrona BoIS

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
13 Sep
FT
12
Vasalunds IFGIF Sundsvall

6 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
06 Sep
FT
01
GIF SundsvallÖrgryte IS

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Round 2
26 Aug
FT
01
Umeå FCGIF Sundsvall

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
22 Aug
FT
31
GIF SundsvallAFC Eskilstuna

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Aug
FT
20
GIF SundsvallIFK Värnamo

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Aug
FT
11
Falkenbergs FFGIF Sundsvall

2 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
02 Aug
FT
33
GIF SundsvallIK Brage

14 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
14 Oct
FT
11
Jönköpings SödraGIF Sundsvall

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Jul
FT
20
AFC EskilstunaGIF Sundsvall

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
21 Jun
FT
10
GIF SundsvallVästerås SK

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
15 Jun
FT
20
GIF SundsvallGAIS

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
05 Jun
FT
10
Trelleborgs FFGIF Sundsvall

1 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
01 Jun
FT
12
GIF SundsvallJönköpings Södra

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
22 May
FT
02
Örgryte ISGIF Sundsvall

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
15 May
FT
32
GIF SundsvallVasalunds IF

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
11 May
FT
02
Östers IFGIF Sundsvall

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
01 May
FT
11
Akropolis IFGIF Sundsvall

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
24 Apr
FT
20
GIF SundsvallNorrby IF

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Apr
FT
21
IFK VärnamoGIF Sundsvall

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
13 Apr
FT
22
GIF SundsvallHelsingborgs IF

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

20 Mar
FT
00
IK SiriusGIF Sundsvall

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
SUN
13:00
00
IK BrageGIF Sundsvall

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
02 Nov
18:00
00
GIF SundsvallFalkenbergs FF

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
07 Nov
12:00
00
Norrby IFGIF Sundsvall

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
19 Nov
23:00
00
GIF SundsvallÖsters IF

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
27 Nov
14:00
00
GAISGIF Sundsvall
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy