RSD Alcala, Spain - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

RSD Alcala

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
00
RSD AlcalaCD Paracuellos Antamira

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
22
Ed MORATALAZRSD Alcala

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
20
RSD AlcalaAD Complutense Alcala

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
00
CF Pozuelo de AlarconRSD Alcala

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
00
RSD AlcalaRayo Vallecano Madrid B

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
10
AD Union AdarveRSD Alcala

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
02
RSD AlcalaFlat Earth FC

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
03
Dav Santa AnaRSD Alcala

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
11
RSD AlcalaAD Torrejon CF

18 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Semifinal
18 Jul
FT
11
CDA NavalcarneroRSD Alcala

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
SUN
15:00
00
RSD AlcalaDav Santa Ana

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
11:00
00
Flat Earth FCRSD Alcala

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
11:00
00
RSD AlcalaAD Union Adarve

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
11:00
00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid BRSD Alcala

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
11:00
00
RSD AlcalaCF Pozuelo de Alarcon

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
11:00
00
AD Complutense AlcalaRSD Alcala

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
11:00
00
RSD AlcalaEd MORATALAZ

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
CD Paracuellos AntamiraRSD Alcala