RSD Alcala, Spain - 2021 Latest results

RSD Alcala

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
FT
20
RSD AlcalaDav Santa Ana

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
00
RSD AlcalaCD Paracuellos Antamira

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
22
Ed MORATALAZRSD Alcala

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
20
RSD AlcalaAD Complutense Alcala

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
00
CF Pozuelo de AlarconRSD Alcala

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
00
RSD AlcalaRayo Vallecano Madrid B

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
10
AD Union AdarveRSD Alcala

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
02
RSD AlcalaFlat Earth FC

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
03
Dav Santa AnaRSD Alcala

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
11
RSD AlcalaAD Torrejon CF

18 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Semifinal
18 Jul
FT
11
CDA NavalcarneroRSD Alcala

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
SUN
15:00
00
RSD AlcalaCD San Fernando de Henares

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Feb
23:00
00
Flat Earth FCRSD Alcala

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Feb
23:00
00
RSD AlcalaAD Union Adarve

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
23:00
00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid BRSD Alcala

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
11:00
00
RSD AlcalaCF Pozuelo de Alarcon

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
11:00
00
AD Complutense AlcalaRSD Alcala

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
11:00
00
RSD AlcalaEd MORATALAZ

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
CD Paracuellos AntamiraRSD Alcala