Yxhults IK, Sweden - Men 2021 Fixtures

Yxhults IK

9 followers

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
28 Aug
FT
41
BK ForwardYxhults IK

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
13 Nov
FT
00
Ahlafors IFYxhults IK

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Oct
FT
30
IFK KumlaYxhults IK

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
16 Oct
FT
02
Yxhults IKIK Oddevold

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
09 Oct
FT
22
Yxhults IKVänersborgs FK

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
02 Oct
FT
01
Angered BKYxhults IK

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
25 Sep
FT
25
Yxhults IKIK Gauthiod

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
18 Sep
FT
52
Grebbestads IFYxhults IK

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
15 Sep
FT
20
IF Karlstad FotbollutvecklingYxhults IK

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
11 Sep
FT
12
Nordvärmland FFYxhults IK

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
08 Sep
FT
05
IFK TidaholmYxhults IK

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
04 Sep
FT
11
Yxhults IKAhlafors IF

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
06 Nov
FT
23
Yxhults IKBK Forward

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
25 Aug
FT
12
IFK Skövde FKYxhults IK

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
23
Yxhults IKStenungsunds IF

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
14 Aug
FT
00
IK OddevoldYxhults IK

4 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
04 Aug
FT
23
Lidköpings FKYxhults IK

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
31 Jul
FT
23
Stenungsunds IFYxhults IK

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
07 Jul
FT
60
Yxhults IKIFK Tidaholm

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
30 Jun
FT
01
Yxhults IKIFK Kumla

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
27 Jun
FT
22
Yxhults IKAngered BK

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
22 Jun
FT
11
Yxhults IKIFK Skövde FK

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Jun
FT
03
IK GauthiodYxhults IK

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
09 Jun
FT
22
Yxhults IKLidköpings FK

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
05 Jun
FT
20
Vänersborgs FKYxhults IK

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy