Eredivisie 2022, Netherlands - Livescores, fixtures, table

Eredivisie

782.1k followers

5
Aug
11
Jun

27 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 19
27 Jan
19:00
00
RKC Waalwijk
FC Emmen

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
26 Aug
18:00
00
NEC Nijmegen
FC Groningen

2 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Sep
18:00
00
Fortuna Sittard
FC Utrecht

9 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
09 Sep
18:00
00
FC Volendam
Go Ahead Eagles

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
16 Sep
18:00
00
FC Utrecht
NEC Nijmegen

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
07 Oct
18:00
00
FC Groningen
RKC Waalwijk

14 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
14 Oct
18:00
00
FC Emmen
FC Volendam

6 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 15
06 Jan
19:00
00
FC Twente
FC Emmen

13 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 16
13 Jan
19:00
00
SC Heerenveen
AZ Alkmaar

20 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 17
20 Jan
19:00
00
Excelsior
FC Volendam
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy