Eredivisie 2021, Netherlands - Livescores, fixtures, table

Eredivisie

13
Aug
29
May

Results

No data available

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
19:00
00
Go Ahead EaglesSC Heerenveen

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
19:00
00
NEC NijmegenPEC Zwolle

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
27 Aug
19:00
00
Fortuna SittardRKC Waalwijk

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
17 Sep
19:00
00
Sparta RotterdamNEC Nijmegen

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
01 Oct
18:00
00
FC GroningenFC Twente

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
22 Oct
18:00
00
Willem IIFortuna Sittard

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
05 Nov
19:00
00
FC TwenteHeracles Almelo

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
26 Nov
19:00
00
NEC NijmegenSC Cambuur

3 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
03 Dec
19:00
00
Heracles AlmeloSC Heerenveen

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
10 Dec
19:00
00
Willem IISC Cambuur

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
17 Dec
19:00
00
Fortuna SittardFC Utrecht

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 19
14 Jan
19:00
00
PEC ZwolleWillem II

21 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 20
21 Jan
19:00
00
RKC WaalwijkFortuna Sittard
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy