Ettan Norra 2021, Sweden - Livescores, fixtures, table

Ettan Norra

12.6k followers

2
Apr
4
Dec

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
15 Sep
FT
41
IF Karlstad FotbollHammarby Talang FF

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
01 Sep
FT
00
IFK LuleåPiteå IF

23 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
23 Aug
FT
33
Hammarby TFFTäby FK

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
30 Jun
FT
21
Hudiksvalls FFPiteå IF

28 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
28 Jun
FT
21
IFK HaningeSollentuna FK

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
24 Jun
FT
30
Piteå IFIFK Luleå

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 12
21 Jun
FT
32
Täby FKHammarby TFF

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
18 Jun
FT
10
Umeå FCIFK Luleå

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
04 Jun
FT
20
Gefle IF FFAssyriska FF

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
03 Jun
FT
13
IF SylviaIF Brommapojkarna

1 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
01 Jun
FT
20
Sollentuna FKHammarby TFF

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
13 May
FT
30
Piteå IFSollentuna FK

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
03 May
FT
10
IF SylviaHammarby TFF

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
26 Apr
FT
03
Hammarby Talang FFAssyriska FF

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
23 Apr
FT
10
Hudiksvalls FFGefle IF FF

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
19 Apr
FT
10
IFK HaningeTäby FK

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
12 Apr
FT
13
Hammarby Talang FFDalkurd FF

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
27 Jun
11:00
00
Hudiksvalls FFHammarby TFF

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 22
MON
17:30
00
IF SylviaDalkurd FF

11 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 24
11 Oct
17:00
00
Piteå IFUmeå FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy