Indian Super League 2020, India - Livescore, result, table

Indian Super League

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
28 Nov
FT
00
Bengaluru FCHyderabad FC

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
27 Nov
FT
02
SC East BengalATK Mohun Bagan

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Nov
FT
22
Kerala Blasters FCNortheast United FC

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
25 Nov
FT
01
FC GoaMumbai City FC

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
24 Nov
FT
12
Jamshedpur FCChennaiyin FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
23 Nov
FT
01
Odisha FCHyderabad FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Nov
FT
22
FC GoaBengaluru FC

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Nov
FT
10
Northeast United FCMumbai City FC

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
20 Nov
FT
01
Kerala Blasters FCATK Mohun Bagan

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
27 Nov
14:00
00
SC East BengalMohun Bagan AC

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
MON
14:00
00
FC GoaNortheast United FC

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
TUE
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCSC East Bengal

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
WED
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCJamshedpur FC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
FRI
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCBengaluru FC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
SAT
14:00
00
Northeast United FCSC East Bengal

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
08 Dec
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCNortheast United FC

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
09 Dec
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCChennaiyin FC

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
10 Dec
14:00
00
SC East BengalJamshedpur FC

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
12 Dec
14:00
00
Odisha FCFC Goa

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
14 Dec
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCJamshedpur FC

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
15 Dec
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCSC East Bengal

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
17 Dec
14:00
00
Odisha FCBengaluru FC

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
18 Dec
14:00
00
Northeast United FCJamshedpur FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
19 Dec
14:00
00
FC GoaChennaiyin FC

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
22 Dec
14:00
00
Odisha FCNortheast United FC

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
23 Dec
14:00
00
Jamshedpur FCFC Goa

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Dec
14:00
00
SC East BengalChennaiyin FC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Dec
14:00
00
Kerala Blasters FCHyderabad FC

28 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
28 Dec
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCJamshedpur FC

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
29 Dec
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCMohun Bagan AC

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
30 Dec
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCFC Goa

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
02 Jan
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCKerala Blasters FC

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
04 Jan
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCHyderabad FC

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
05 Jan
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCMumbai City FC

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
06 Jan
14:00
00
SC East BengalFC Goa

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
07 Jan
14:00
00
Kerala Blasters FCOdisha FC

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
08 Jan
14:00
00
Northeast United FCHyderabad FC

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
09 Jan
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCSC East Bengal
;