Indian Super League 2022, India - Results

Indian Super League

40.5k followers

19
Nov
31
May

16 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Dec
FT
33
Bengaluru FCATK Mohun Bagan

19 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
19 Jan
FT
12
FC GoaSC East Bengal

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Jan
FT
11
FC GoaNortheast United FC

13 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
13 Jan
FT
11
Chennaiyin FCHyderabad FC

12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jan
FT
02
Odisha FCKerala Blasters FC

11 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
11 Jan
FT
10
Jamshedpur FCSC East Bengal

10 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
10 Jan
FT
03
Mumbai City FCBengaluru FC

9 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 Jan
FT
10
Kerala Blasters FCHyderabad FC

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 Jan
FT
10
FC GoaChennaiyin FC

7 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
07 Jan
FT
00
SC East BengalMumbai City FC

6 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
06 Jan
FT
32
Jamshedpur FCNortheast United FC

5 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
05 Jan
FT
22
ATK Mohun BaganHyderabad FC

4 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
04 Jan
FT
11
Bengaluru FCSC East Bengal

3 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
03 Jan
FT
42
Odisha FCMumbai City FC

30 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
30 Dec
FT
24
Chennaiyin FCBengaluru FC

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
29 Dec
FT
21
ATK Mohun BaganFC Goa

28 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
28 Dec
FT
61
Hyderabad FCOdisha FC

27 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
27 Dec
FT
33
Northeast United FCMumbai City FC

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Dec
FT
11
Kerala Blasters FCJamshedpur FC

24 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
24 Dec
FT
11
Odisha FCFC Goa

23 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Dec
FT
11
Hyderabad FCSC East Bengal

22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
22 Dec
FT
03
Chennaiyin FCKerala Blasters FC

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
21 Dec
FT
23
Northeast United FCATK Mohun Bagan

20 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
20 Dec
FT
00
Jamshedpur FCBengaluru FC

19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
19 Dec
FT
03
Mumbai City FCKerala Blasters FC

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
17 Dec
FT
20
Northeast United FCSC East Bengal

18 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
18 Jan
FT
02
Northeast United FCOdisha FC

15 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Dec
FT
10
Mumbai City FCChennaiyin FC

14 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
14 Dec
FT
04
Odisha FCJamshedpur FC

13 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
13 Dec
FT
51
Hyderabad FCNortheast United FC

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Dec
FT
11
SC East BengalKerala Blasters FC

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
10 Dec
FT
10
Odisha FCNortheast United FC

9 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
09 Dec
FT
42
Mumbai City FCJamshedpur FC

8 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
08 Dec
FT
10
Hyderabad FCBengaluru FC

7 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
07 Dec
FT
34
SC East BengalFC Goa

6 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
06 Dec
FT
21
Jamshedpur FCATK Mohun Bagan

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Dec
FT
21
Kerala Blasters FCOdisha FC

3 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
03 Dec
FT
00
Chennaiyin FCSC East Bengal

2 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Dec
FT
11
Jamshedpur FCHyderabad FC

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
01 Dec
FT
15
ATK Mohun BaganMumbai City FC

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
30 Nov
FT
64
Odisha FCSC East Bengal

29 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
29 Nov
FT
12
Northeast United FCChennaiyin FC

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Nov
FT
11
Bengaluru FCKerala Blasters FC

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Nov
FT
13
FC GoaJamshedpur FC

25 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Nov
FT
00
Northeast United FCKerala Blasters FC

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
24 Nov
FT
31
Odisha FCBengaluru FC

23 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
23 Nov
FT
01
Hyderabad FCChennaiyin FC

22 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
22 Nov
FT
30
Mumbai City FCFC Goa

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Nov
FT
11
SC East BengalJamshedpur FC

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
20 Nov
FT
42
Bengaluru FCNortheast United FC

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
19 Nov
FT
42
ATK Mohun BaganKerala Blasters FC

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Feb
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCSC East Bengal

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
SAT
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCNortheast United FC

24 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
MON
14:00
00
SC East BengalHyderabad FC

25 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
TUE
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCNortheast United FC

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
WED
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCChennaiyin FC

27 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
THU
14:00
00
Odisha FCHyderabad FC

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
28 Jan
14:00
00
Jamshedpur FCFC Goa

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
14:00
00
ATK Mohun BaganSC East Bengal

30 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 Jan
14:00
00
Kerala Blasters FCBengaluru FC

31 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
31 Jan
14:00
00
Northeast United FCHyderabad FC

1 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
01 Feb
14:00
00
FC GoaOdisha FC

2 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
02 Feb
14:00
00
SC East BengalChennaiyin FC

3 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
03 Feb
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCATK Mohun Bagan

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Feb
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCJamshedpur FC

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCMumbai City FC

7 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
07 Feb
14:00
00
SC East BengalOdisha FC

8 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
08 Feb
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCATK Mohun Bagan

9 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
09 Feb
14:00
00
Northeast United FCBengaluru FC

10 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 Feb
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCFC Goa

11 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Feb
14:00
00
Jamshedpur FCKerala Blasters FC

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
SUN
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCFC Goa

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Feb
14:00
00
Odisha FCATK Mohun Bagan

14 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Feb
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCFC Goa

15 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
15 Feb
14:00
00
Kerala Blasters FCChennaiyin FC

16 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
14:00
00
ATK Mohun BaganJamshedpur FC

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
17 Feb
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCOdisha FC

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Feb
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCKerala Blasters FC

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Feb
14:00
00
FC GoaMumbai City FC

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
21 Feb
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCATK Mohun Bagan

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
22 Feb
14:00
00
Jamshedpur FCOdisha FC

23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
23 Feb
14:00
00
SC East BengalBengaluru FC

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Feb
14:00
00
Hyderabad FCMumbai City FC

25 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Feb
14:00
00
FC GoaATK Mohun Bagan

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Feb
14:00
00
Odisha FCChennaiyin FC

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
14:00
00
Northeast United FCJamshedpur FC

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
28 Feb
14:00
00
Kerala Blasters FCSC East Bengal

1 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
01 Mar
14:00
00
Bengaluru FCHyderabad FC

2 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
02 Mar
14:00
00
Mumbai City FCOdisha FC

3 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
14:00
00
Chennaiyin FCJamshedpur FC

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Mar
14:00
00
FC GoaKerala Blasters FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy