J.League 2020, Japan - Livescore, result, table

J.League

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
22 Nov
FT
12
Urawa Red DiamondsGamba Osaka

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
25 Oct
FT
22
Sagan TosuShonan Bellmare

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
17 Oct
FT
41
Cerezo OsakaYokohama F Marinos

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
07 Oct
FT
12
Sagan TosuGamba Osaka

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
30 Aug
FT
12
Yokohama FCCerezo Osaka

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
22 Aug
FT
23
Shimizu S-PulseYokohama FC

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
16 Aug
FT
22
Kashima AntlersVissel Kobe

21 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Feb
FT
23
Shonan BellmareUrawa Red Diamonds

23 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Feb
07:00
00
Vissel KobeYokohama F Marinos

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
TUE
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiKashiwa Reysol

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
09 Dec
10:00
00
Kashiwa ReysolOita Trinita
;