J.League 2021, Japan - Fixtures

J.League

26
Feb
5
Dec

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
04 May
FT
32
Kawasaki FrontaleNagoya Grampus

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
29 Apr
FT
04
Nagoya GrampusKawasaki Frontale

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
22 Apr
FT
20
Nagoya GrampusGamba Osaka

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
06 Apr
FT
10
Yokohama F MarinosCerezo Osaka

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
04 Apr
FT
03
Shimizu S-PulseTokushima Vortis

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
02 Apr
FT
10
Cerezo OsakaSagan Tosu

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
20 Mar
FT
34
Hokkaido Consadole SapporoVissel Kobe

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
03 Mar
FT
32
Kawasaki FrontaleCerezo Osaka

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Feb
FT
12
Avispa FukuokaNagoya Grampus

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Feb
FT
20
Kawasaki FrontaleYokohama F Marinos

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
23 May
06:00
00
Cerezo OsakaSanfrecce Hiroshima

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
27 May
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaTokushima Vortis

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
22 Aug
09:00
00
Nagoya GrampusAvispa Fukuoka

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
10 Sep
10:00
00
Yokohama FCUrawa Red Diamonds

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
17 Sep
10:00
00
Sagan TosuOita Trinita

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 30
24 Sep
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseVissel Kobe

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
26 Sep
10:00
00
Nagoya GrampusOita Trinita

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 33
22 Oct
10:00
00
Urawa Red DiamondsKashiwa Reysol
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy