Primera Nacional B 2020, Argentina - Livescore, result, table

Primera Nacional B

17 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
17 Mar
FT
12
CA Chacarita JuniorsClub Almagro

25 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
25 Feb
FT
20
San Martin de TucumanCA Sarmiento

18 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
18 Feb
FT
32
Estudiantes Rio CuartoCA Platense

10 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 16
10 Feb
FT
11
CD Santamarina TandilCA Sarmiento

8 Dec 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
08 Dec
FT
11
CA EstudiantesGuillermo Brown

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
07 Dec
FT
03
Club AlmagroTigre

4 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
04 Dec
FT
01
CA TemperleyFerro Carril Oeste

27 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
27 Nov
FT
11
Club Atletico AtlantaCA Temperley

20 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
20 Nov
FT
10
Deportivo MoronClub Atletico Atlanta

15 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 13
15 Nov
FT
22
CA BelgranoCA Alvarado

6 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
00
TigreDeportivo Riestra

5 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
01
Deportivo MoronCA Platense

28 Oct 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 10
28 Oct
FT
30
CA TemperleyDeportivo Moron

24 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Oct
FT
01
Club AlmagroSan Martin de Tucuman

22 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
22 Oct
FT
10
Ferro Carril OesteCA Estudiantes

16 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
16 Oct
FT
01
Barracas CentralCA Temperley

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Oct
FT
22
CA BelgranoFerro Carril Oeste

8 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Oct
FT
10
Ferro Carril OesteCA Alvarado

4 Oct 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 8
04 Oct
FT
11
Instituto AC CordobaQuilmes

27 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 7
27 Sep
FT
11
Nueva ChicagoEstudiantes Rio Cuarto

26 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
26 Sep
FT
12
CA AlvaradoClub Atletico Atlanta

24 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
24 Sep
FT
10
CA PlatenseCA Belgrano

20 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 6
20 Sep
FT
00
Gimnasia JujuyQuilmes

17 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
17 Sep
FT
11
TigreCD Santamarina Tandil

16 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 5
16 Sep
FT
10
Deportivo RiestraClub Almagro

10 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
10 Sep
FT
00
Atletico de RafaelaQuilmes

6 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 Sep
FT
34
Barracas CentralCA Estudiantes

29 Aug 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
24
CA AlvaradoDeportivo Moron

27 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
27 Aug
FT
10
QuilmesDefensores de Belgrano

23 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 2
23 Aug
FT
12
Atletico de RafaelaTigre

22 Aug 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
22 Aug
FT
23
Instituto AC CordobaCA Sarmiento

20 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
20 Aug
FT
02
Ferro Carril OesteCA Platense

19 Aug 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
00
Nueva ChicagoDeportivo Moron

16 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Aug
FT
00
CA Chacarita JuniorsCA All Boys

Fixtures

No data available