PrvaLiga 2022, Slovenia - Livescores, fixtures, table

PrvaLiga

3657 followers

16
Jul
30
Jun

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
25 Sep
FT
23
Olimpija LjubljanaNK Radomlje

8 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
08 Dec
FT
11
NK CeljeOlimpija Ljubljana

7 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
07 Dec
FT
03
Bravo LjubljanaNK Radomlje

22 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
22 Nov
FT
10
NK DomzaleNK Celje

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
05 Nov
FT
32
NK RadomljeNK Celje

1 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
01 Nov
FT
20
NK MariborNK Koper

18 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
18 Oct
FT
10
NK CeljeBravo Ljubljana

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
01 Oct
FT
22
NK RadomljeAluminij Kidricevo

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
29 Sep
FT
42
NK KoperNK Domzale

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
27 Sep
FT
22
NK CeljeTabor Sezana

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
27 Aug
FT
20
NK CeljeNK Radomlje

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
FT
02
NK DomzaleOlimpija Ljubljana

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
20 Aug
FT
01
Aluminij KidricevoNK Domzale

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Aug
FT
13
Olimpija LjubljanaNK Koper

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
13 Aug
FT
00
NK CeljeAluminij Kidricevo

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Aug
FT
12
NK RadomljeNK Maribor

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 Aug
FT
21
Bravo LjubljanaNK Celje

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
02
Aluminij KidricevoNK Radomlje

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
23 Jul
FT
01
Tabor SezanaNK Celje

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
23
NK CeljeNK Maribor

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
00
Bravo LjubljanaNK Radomlje
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy