PrvaLiga 2020, Slovenia - Livescore, result, table

PrvaLiga

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
26 Nov
FT
30
NK Olimpija LjubljanaNK Aluminij

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
14 Nov
FT
12
NK AluminijNK Domzale

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
40
NK CeljeNK Aluminij

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
30 Sep
FT
10
NK Olimpija LjubljanaND Gorica

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
THU
12:00
00
NK Tabor SezanaNK Celje

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
FRI
15:45
00
NK Olimpija LjubljanaNK Maribor

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
09 Dec
12:00
00
NK BravoNK Domzale

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
11 Dec
12:00
00
ND GoricaNK Celje

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
13 Dec
15:00
00
NS MuraNK Domzale

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
17 Dec
16:15
00
NK MariborNS Mura
;