U21 Allsvenskan 2021, Sweden - Livescores, fixtures, table

U21 Allsvenskan

22
Feb
26
Dec

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
09 Jun
FT
14
Norrby IF U21GAIS U21

1 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
01 Jun
FT
03
Orgryte IS U21IF Elfsborg U21

31 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
31 May
FT
21
Norrby IF U21Falkenbergs FF U21

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
19 May
FT
13
GAIS U21Falkenbergs FF U21

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
18 May
FT
11
IFK Göteborg U21Varbergs BoIS U21

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
17 May
FT
13
Östers IF U21Helsingborgs IF U21

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
28 Apr
FT
31
Helsingborgs IF U21Mjällby AIF U21

8 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
08 Jun
FT
03
Trelleborgs FF U21Östers IF U21

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
21 Apr
FT
22
Landskrona BoIS U21Helsingborgs IF U21

30 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
30 Mar
FT
21
Kalmar FF U21Östers IF U21

15 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
15 Mar
FT
01
Örebro SK U21GIF Sundsvall U21

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
09 Mar
FT
52
IF Elfsborg U21GAIS U21

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
08 Mar
FT
30
Malmö FF U21Mjällby AIF U21

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
02 Mar
FT
12
Helsingborgs IF U21Malmö FF U21

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
22 May
22:00
00
Malmö FF U21Trelleborgs FF U21

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
TUE
15:00
00
Falkenbergs FF U21Varbergs BoIS U21

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Jun
15:00
00
IFK Värnamo U21Malmö FF U21

6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
06 Jul
15:00
00
Varbergs BoIS U21Norrby IF U21

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
07 Jul
15:00
00
Kalmar FF U21Trelleborgs FF U21

19 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
19 Jul
15:00
00
Norrby IF U21IFK Göteborg U21

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
15 Aug
15:00
00
Norrby IF U21BK Häcken U21

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Aug
15:00
00
GAIS U21Varbergs BoIS U21

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
12 Sep
15:00
00
GAIS U21BK Häcken U21

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
29 Sep
15:00
00
Östers IF U21Kalmar FF U21

6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
06 Oct
15:00
00
IFK Värnamo U21Mjällby AIF U21
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy